Office Hours Live Q&A

Get your credentialing and billing questions answered.

Access to Office Hours included in our monthly membership- find out more!

Billing & Credentialing got you stumped? We've got answers!

Join me, Danielle Kepler, founder of Be Your Own Biller, and Gabrielle Juliano-Villani as we answer your questions about insurance credentialing and billing.

Through doing webinars, in-person training, and consultations, I've realized I REALLY love the Q&A part of training so I decided to start doing sessions that were all Q&A so I could help more clinicians and admin staff in less time. Gabbi and I have fun banter (at least we think so!) and can share our differing views (at times) and experiences (she works with Medicaid and Medicare in CO and does in-home counseling.) 

 

Upcoming Office Hours

Office Hours Session 22-- $5 

Monday, January 16th 2023 at
11:00 AM CST/ 12:00 PM EST/ 10:00 AM MST/ 9:00 AM PST

In this live question and answer session, Danielle and Gabbi will answer questions related to insurance credentialing, streamlining your credentialing, insurance billing, setting up systems, and more! Bring all your questions! 

Register for Session 22 on 1/16

Frequently Asked Questions:

Got Questions?

Click the REPLY button in the video below to submit your questions! Be sure to register for the next Office Hours session to have your questions answered live!

Here's what other clinicians are saying
about Danielle and Be Your Own Biller:

"You are an awesome wealth of information and very much appreciated."

"You took the really complex topic of credentialing and broke it down to easy steps!"

"You are like a genius. You are the guru of PP and of billing!"

On the Blog:

Quick Tips: How to Correct or Void a Claim

Nov 13, 2022

Guest Interview: Mastering Counseling Podcast

Sep 06, 2022

Are you ready to Be Your Own Biller?

Keep in touch and get your FREE CPT Code Cheat Sheet here! I promise I won't bombard your inbox.